Skip to main content

About Us

We're Here to Help!

In accordance with BYU's COVD-19 procedures, our facilities are closed. We are still here to answer your questions and ready to assist you. Please feel free to contact the staff below.
Emily Andrews
SWELL Course & Extramurals Coordinator
emily_andrews@byu.edu
801-422-7869
SWELL Courses, Extramural Sports
Jessi Burns
Wellness Coordinator
jessica_burns@byu.edu
801-422-1601
Wellness Programs, Fitness Trainers
Eric Crookshank
Intramurals Coordinator
eric_crookshank@byu.edu
801-422-6654
Intramural Activities
Morris Havea
Extramurals Manager
morris_havea@byu.edu
801-422-1958
Extramural Sports, Locker Rooms, Marketing
Jon emoji
Jon Kau
Director
jon_kau@byu.edu
801-422-2846
Facilities
Gardner Kearsley
Outdoors Unlimited Manager
gardner_kearsley@byu.edu
801-422-3390
Outdoor Equipment and Programs
Phil Kelly
Intramural Activities Manager
phil_kelly@byu.edu
801-422-3130
Intramural Activities
Holly Madsen
Office Manager
holly_madsen@byu.edu
801-422-5638
Service Desk, YFitness
Nathan Ormsby
Assistant Director
nathan_ormsby@byu.edu
801-422-3123
Building Access Coordination, Website, Wellness Programs
Connie Todd
Facilities Manage
conrad_todd@byu.edu
801-422-8140
Pool & Facilities Manager